Inventor Lab Assistants

Alex Brown

Photograph
Email ab15@nospam60d47ac60f9ee.illinois.edu
Department Technical System Management

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam60d47ac6100d4.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Ramya Gandhi

Photograph
Email rgandh2@nospam60d47ac6112cd.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

RuthAnn Haefli

Photograph
Email rhaefli2@nospam60d47ac61223c.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Nicole Lynch

Photograph
Email nlynch2@nospam60d47ac613d33.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Lucas Mohs

Photograph
Email mohs2@nospam60d47ac6144a4.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Alexis Roels

Photograph
Email aroels2@nospam60d47ac614cdf.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Kristen Whalen

Photograph
Email kwhalen3@nospam60d47ac61657c.illinois.edu
Department Industrial Engineering

Kinga Wrobe

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam60d47ac6174f5.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design