Inventor Lab Assistants

Alex Brown

Photograph
Email ab15@nospam614ec43210418.illinois.edu
Department Technical System Management

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam614ec43211513.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Ramya Gandhi

Photograph
Email rgandh2@nospam614ec4321234d.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

RuthAnn Haefli

Photograph
Email rhaefli2@nospam614ec432131a5.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Nicole Lynch

Photograph
Email nlynch2@nospam614ec4321409a.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Lucas Mohs

Photograph
Email mohs2@nospam614ec432150a2.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Alexis Roels

Photograph
Email aroels2@nospam614ec43215a25.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Kristen Whalen

Photograph
Email kwhalen3@nospam614ec432167f9.illinois.edu
Department Industrial Engineering

Kinga Wrobe

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam614ec43217954.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design