Inventor Lab Assistants

Alex Brown

Photograph
Email ab15@nospam62bfd7955b79e.illinois.edu
Department Technical System Management

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam62bfd7955ceaf.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Ramya Gandhi

Photograph
Email rgandh2@nospam62bfd7955dd44.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

RuthAnn Haefli

Photograph
Email rhaefli2@nospam62bfd7955f137.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Nicole Lynch

Photograph
Email nlynch2@nospam62bfd795603e6.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Lucas Mohs

Photograph
Email mohs2@nospam62bfd795616a0.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Alexis Roels

Photograph
Email aroels2@nospam62bfd79563785.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Kristen Whalen

Photograph
Email kwhalen3@nospam62bfd79565046.illinois.edu
Department Industrial Engineering

Kinga Wrobe

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam62bfd7956647c.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design