Inventor Lab Assistants

Alex Brown

Photograph
Email ab15@nospam61e970ea5d816.illinois.edu
Department Technical System Management

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam61e970ea5ed7e.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Ramya Gandhi

Photograph
Email rgandh2@nospam61e970ea60589.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

RuthAnn Haefli

Photograph
Email rhaefli2@nospam61e970ea61db1.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Nicole Lynch

Photograph
Email nlynch2@nospam61e970ea6334e.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Lucas Mohs

Photograph
Email mohs2@nospam61e970ea649ea.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Alexis Roels

Photograph
Email aroels2@nospam61e970ea65250.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Kristen Whalen

Photograph
Email kwhalen3@nospam61e970ea66675.illinois.edu
Department Industrial Engineering

Kinga Wrobe

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam61e970ea66b85.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design