People

Director

Professor Molly Goldstein

Photograph
Email mhg3@nospam62bfe034aa0d5.illinois.edu
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering

Lab Assistants

Inventor Lab Assistants

Alex Brown

Photograph
Email ab15@nospam62bfe034ac46b.illinois.edu
Department Technical System Management

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam62bfe034ad317.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Ramya Gandhi

Photograph
Email rgandh2@nospam62bfe034ae4fc.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

RuthAnn Haefli

Photograph
Email rhaefli2@nospam62bfe034aef20.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Nicole Lynch

Photograph
Email nlynch2@nospam62bfe034b01aa.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Lucas Mohs

Photograph
Email mohs2@nospam62bfe034b0df1.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Alexis Roels

Photograph
Email aroels2@nospam62bfe034b1339.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Kristen Whalen

Photograph
Email kwhalen3@nospam62bfe034b1e8a.illinois.edu
Department Industrial Engineering

Kinga Wrobe

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam62bfe034b27ee.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Revit Lab Assistants

Jake Lewis

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Faith Maranion

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Chris Nguyen

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Alex Nowik

Photograph
Email alexn2@nospam62bfe034b5927.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Dale Robbennolt

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Lauren Schissler

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Evan Winnike

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Autodesk Student Representative

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam62bfe034b805e.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Teaching Assistants

Tianshi Fu

Email tfu3@nospam62bfe034b8dd5.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Michael Haynie

Email mhaynie3@nospam62bfe034b8edc.illinois.edu

Darren Liu

Photograph
Email dyliu3@nospam62bfe034b9841.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Erik Pan

Photograph Erik Pan
Email zp3@nospam62bfe034ba285.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Albert Patterson

Photograph Albert Patterson
Email pttrsnv2@nospam62bfe034bbc9d.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Akash Singh

Photograph
Email akashs5@nospam62bfe034bc782.illinois.edu

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam62bfe034bd1b7.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Founder

Professor James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam62bfe034be19b.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering