People

Director

Professor Molly Goldstein

Photograph
Email mhg3@nospam61e97a833d224.illinois.edu
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering

Lab Assistants

Inventor Lab Assistants

Alex Brown

Photograph
Email ab15@nospam61e97a833f919.illinois.edu
Department Technical System Management

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam61e97a8340eaa.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Ramya Gandhi

Photograph
Email rgandh2@nospam61e97a83421d1.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

RuthAnn Haefli

Photograph
Email rhaefli2@nospam61e97a8343717.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Nicole Lynch

Photograph
Email nlynch2@nospam61e97a8344b84.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Lucas Mohs

Photograph
Email mohs2@nospam61e97a8345e5c.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Alexis Roels

Photograph
Email aroels2@nospam61e97a834637b.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Kristen Whalen

Photograph
Email kwhalen3@nospam61e97a83479a4.illinois.edu
Department Industrial Engineering

Kinga Wrobe

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam61e97a834936e.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Revit Lab Assistants

Jake Lewis

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Faith Maranion

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Chris Nguyen

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Alex Nowik

Photograph
Email alexn2@nospam61e97a834f262.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Dale Robbennolt

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Lauren Schissler

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Evan Winnike

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Autodesk Student Representative

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam61e97a83537c6.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Teaching Assistants

Tianshi Fu

Email tfu3@nospam61e97a8354456.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Michael Haynie

Email mhaynie3@nospam61e97a8354520.illinois.edu

Darren Liu

Photograph
Email dyliu3@nospam61e97a835582f.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Erik Pan

Photograph Erik Pan
Email zp3@nospam61e97a835613f.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Albert Patterson

Photograph Albert Patterson
Email pttrsnv2@nospam61e97a835733f.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Akash Singh

Photograph
Email akashs5@nospam61e97a835886f.illinois.edu

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam61e97a8359d3b.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Founder

Professor James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam61e97a835b172.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering