People

Director

Professor Molly Goldstein

Photograph
Email mhg3@nospam614ecd3b6565a.illinois.edu
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering

Lab Assistants

Inventor Lab Assistants

Alex Brown

Photograph
Email ab15@nospam614ecd3b68e9b.illinois.edu
Department Technical System Management

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam614ecd3b6b358.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Ramya Gandhi

Photograph
Email rgandh2@nospam614ecd3b6c4d9.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

RuthAnn Haefli

Photograph
Email rhaefli2@nospam614ecd3b6d575.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Nicole Lynch

Photograph
Email nlynch2@nospam614ecd3b6e63b.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Lucas Mohs

Photograph
Email mohs2@nospam614ecd3b6f82d.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Alexis Roels

Photograph
Email aroels2@nospam614ecd3b7018a.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Kristen Whalen

Photograph
Email kwhalen3@nospam614ecd3b71321.illinois.edu
Department Industrial Engineering

Kinga Wrobe

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam614ecd3b72488.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Revit Lab Assistants

Jake Lewis

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Faith Maranion

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Chris Nguyen

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Alex Nowik

Photograph
Email alexn2@nospam614ecd3b76e38.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Dale Robbennolt

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Lauren Schissler

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Evan Winnike

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Autodesk Student Representative

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam614ecd3b7acc5.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Teaching Assistants

Tianshi Fu

Email tfu3@nospam614ecd3b7da55.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Michael Haynie

Email mhaynie3@nospam614ecd3b7db5c.illinois.edu

Darren Liu

Photograph
Email dyliu3@nospam614ecd3b7ed9f.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Erik Pan

Photograph Erik Pan
Email zp3@nospam614ecd3b7ff33.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Albert Patterson

Photograph Albert Patterson
Email pttrsnv2@nospam614ecd3b81084.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Akash Singh

Photograph
Email akashs5@nospam614ecd3b81d6f.illinois.edu

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam614ecd3b82b57.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Founder

Professor James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam614ecd3b8464f.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering