People

Director

Professor Molly Goldstein

Photograph
Email mhg3@nospam60d483b6d3c08.illinois.edu
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering

Lab Assistants

Inventor Lab Assistants

Alex Brown

Photograph
Email ab15@nospam60d483b6d71f9.illinois.edu
Department Technical System Management

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam60d483b6d8121.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Ramya Gandhi

Photograph
Email rgandh2@nospam60d483b6d91a5.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

RuthAnn Haefli

Photograph
Email rhaefli2@nospam60d483b6d9bf1.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Nicole Lynch

Photograph
Email nlynch2@nospam60d483b6dac2e.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Lucas Mohs

Photograph
Email mohs2@nospam60d483b6dbdc9.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Alexis Roels

Photograph
Email aroels2@nospam60d483b6dc7fa.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Kristen Whalen

Photograph
Email kwhalen3@nospam60d483b6dd697.illinois.edu
Department Industrial Engineering

Kinga Wrobe

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam60d483b6de395.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Revit Lab Assistants

Jake Lewis

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Faith Maranion

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Chris Nguyen

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Alex Nowik

Photograph
Email alexn2@nospam60d483b6e35b2.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Dale Robbennolt

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Lauren Schissler

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Evan Winnike

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Autodesk Student Representative

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam60d483b6e706d.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Teaching Assistants

Tianshi Fu

Email tfu3@nospam60d483b6e8944.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Michael Haynie

Email mhaynie3@nospam60d483b6e8b15.illinois.edu

Darren Liu

Photograph
Email dyliu3@nospam60d483b6e9585.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Erik Pan

Photograph Erik Pan
Email zp3@nospam60d483b6e9f4a.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Albert Patterson

Photograph Albert Patterson
Email pttrsnv2@nospam60d483b6ea91f.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Akash Singh

Photograph
Email akashs5@nospam60d483b6eb68a.illinois.edu

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam60d483b6ec008.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Founder

Professor James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam60d483b6edff7.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering