People

Director

Professor Molly Goldstein

Photograph
Email mhg3@nospam60075b2fdb1b8.illinois.edu
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering

Lab Assistants

Inventor Lab Assistants

Alex Brown

Photograph
Email ab15@nospam60075b2fdfd87.illinois.edu
Department Technical System Management

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam60075b2fe0ed6.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Ramya Gandhi

Photograph
Email rgandh2@nospam60075b2fe225c.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

RuthAnn Haefli

Photograph
Email rhaefli2@nospam60075b2fe31d8.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Nicole Lynch

Photograph
Email nlynch2@nospam60075b2fe41d4.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Lucas Mohs

Photograph
Email mohs2@nospam60075b2fe53d2.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Alexis Roels

Photograph
Email aroels2@nospam60075b2fe5f56.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Kristen Whalen

Photograph
Email kwhalen3@nospam60075b2fe7068.illinois.edu
Department Industrial Engineering

Kinga Wrobe

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam60075b2fe7f79.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Revit Lab Assistants

Jake Lewis

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Faith Maranion

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Chris Nguyen

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Alex Nowik

Photograph
Email alexn2@nospam60075b2fecb86.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Dale Robbennolt

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Lauren Schissler

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Evan Winnike

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Autodesk Student Representative

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam60075b2ff0a81.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Teaching Assistants

Tianshi Fu

Email tfu3@nospam60075b2ff246d.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Michael Haynie

Email mhaynie3@nospam60075b2ff253a.illinois.edu

Darren Liu

Photograph
Email dyliu3@nospam60075b2ff41a0.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Erik Pan

Photograph Erik Pan
Email zp3@nospam60075b3001a50.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Albert Patterson

Photograph Albert Patterson
Email pttrsnv2@nospam60075b3002aa9.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Akash Singh

Photograph
Email akashs5@nospam60075b3003ae8.illinois.edu

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam60075b3004ae3.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Founder

Professor James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam60075b3006eb3.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering