People

Director

Professor Molly Goldstein

Photograph
Email mhg3@nospam66274ca75e1ec.illinois.edu
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering

Lab Assistants

Inventor Lab Assistants

Alex Brown

Photograph
Email ab15@nospam66274ca760ec4.illinois.edu
Department Technical System Management

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam66274ca76301b.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Ramya Gandhi

Photograph
Email rgandh2@nospam66274ca7640cd.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

RuthAnn Haefli

Photograph
Email rhaefli2@nospam66274ca764c7e.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Nicole Lynch

Photograph
Email nlynch2@nospam66274ca765dde.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Lucas Mohs

Photograph
Email mohs2@nospam66274ca766f5a.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Alexis Roels

Photograph
Email aroels2@nospam66274ca767437.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Kristen Whalen

Photograph
Email kwhalen3@nospam66274ca768065.illinois.edu
Department Industrial Engineering

Kinga Wrobe

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam66274ca768ac2.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Revit Lab Assistants

Jake Lewis

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Faith Maranion

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Chris Nguyen

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Alex Nowik

Photograph
Email alexn2@nospam66274ca76bcf8.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Dale Robbennolt

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Lauren Schissler

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Evan Winnike

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Autodesk Student Representative

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam66274ca76e703.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Teaching Assistants

Tianshi Fu

Email tfu3@nospam66274ca76fbe2.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Michael Haynie

Email mhaynie3@nospam66274ca76fca8.illinois.edu

Darren Liu

Photograph
Email dyliu3@nospam66274ca770709.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Erik Pan

Photograph Erik Pan
Email zp3@nospam66274ca7714a2.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Albert Patterson

Photograph Albert Patterson
Email pttrsnv2@nospam66274ca771ef9.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Akash Singh

Photograph
Email akashs5@nospam66274ca772e94.illinois.edu

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam66274ca77390c.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Founder

Professor James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam66274ca775275.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering