People

Director

Professor Molly Goldstein

Photograph
Email mhg3@nospam669c174793b49.illinois.edu
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering

Lab Assistants

Inventor Lab Assistants

Alex Brown

Photograph
Email ab15@nospam669c174798286.illinois.edu
Department Technical System Management

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam669c174799477.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Ramya Gandhi

Photograph
Email rgandh2@nospam669c17479baa1.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

RuthAnn Haefli

Photograph
Email rhaefli2@nospam669c17479cc6c.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Nicole Lynch

Photograph
Email nlynch2@nospam669c17479d633.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Lucas Mohs

Photograph
Email mohs2@nospam669c17479dfe1.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Alexis Roels

Photograph
Email aroels2@nospam669c17479e432.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Kristen Whalen

Photograph
Email kwhalen3@nospam669c17479eeaa.illinois.edu
Department Industrial Engineering

Kinga Wrobe

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam669c17479f891.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Revit Lab Assistants

Jake Lewis

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Faith Maranion

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Chris Nguyen

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Alex Nowik

Photograph
Email alexn2@nospam669c1747a2418.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Dale Robbennolt

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Lauren Schissler

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Evan Winnike

Photograph
Department Civil Engineering

Autodesk Student Representative

Nick Eikelberner

Photograph
Email nje3@nospam669c1747a4a6d.illinois.edu
Department Systems Engineering & Design

Teaching Assistants

Tianshi Fu

Email tfu3@nospam669c1747a6f32.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Michael Haynie

Email mhaynie3@nospam669c1747a7020.illinois.edu

Darren Liu

Photograph
Email dyliu3@nospam669c1747a7c72.illinois.edu
Department Civil Engineering

Erik Pan

Photograph Erik Pan
Email zp3@nospam669c1747a892d.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Albert Patterson

Photograph Albert Patterson
Email pttrsnv2@nospam669c1747a9284.illinois.edu
Department Design & Manufacturing

Akash Singh

Photograph
Email akashs5@nospam669c1747a9baa.illinois.edu

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam669c1747aa552.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Founder

Professor James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam669c1747ab452.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering