People

Director

James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam59ee02b60c63a.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Head Teaching Assistant

Likhith Madamanchi

Photograph
Email madaman2@nospam59ee02b60ed97.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 18 Transportation Building

Lab Assistants

Inventor/PDL Lab Assistants

Abhishek Bada

Photograph
Email bada2@nospam59ee02b612a40.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Katherine Biggs

Photograph
Email kkbiggs2@nospam59ee02b6137f9.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Michael Kim

Photograph
Email mdkim2@nospam59ee02b6145ed.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Sophie Lanser

Photograph
Email slanser2@nospam59ee02b61539e.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Joseph Lund

Photograph
Email jdlund2@nospam59ee02b616169.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

David Mason

Photograph
Email domason2@nospam59ee02b616ef7.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Trevor Price

Photograph
Email thprice3@nospam59ee02b617cb4.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Rachel Rong

Photograph
Email xrong3@nospam59ee02b618a75.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Erik Salinas

Photograph
Email esalins2@nospam59ee02b6197fd.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam59ee02b61a5cb.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Revit Lab Assistants

Michael Baumgartner

Email mcbaumg2@nospam59ee02b61c315.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Amanda S Darmosaputro

Photograph
Email adarmo2@nospam59ee02b61d14c.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Antonio Domel

Photograph
Email adomel2@nospam59ee02b61df6c.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Timothy Herzog

Email therzog2@nospam59ee02b61e1b9.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Xiaohan Shao

Photograph
Email xshao4@nospam59ee02b61efa6.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Alexandra Zach

Email zach2@nospam59ee02b61f1dd.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Teaching Assistants

Aishwarya Anandan

Photograph
Email aananda2@nospam59ee02b621c79.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Baigalmaa Batmunkh

Photograph
Email batmunk2@nospam59ee02b6229f9.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 14 Transpotation Building

Sagnik Das

Photograph
Email sdas18@nospam59ee02b62379a.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 21 Transpotation Building

Kaushik Krishnan

Photograph
Email kkrishn3@nospam59ee02b624567.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 10 Transpotation Building

Ameet Mathew

Photograph
Email amathew7@nospam59ee02b625375.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 414 Transportation Building

Ziying Xiang

Photograph
Email zxiang3@nospam59ee02b6261ac.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 414 Transportation Building

Jennifer Zablotny

Photograph
Email zablotn2@nospam59ee02b626f33.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building