People

Director

James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam594cd0e4361a3.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Head Teaching Assistant

Likhith Madamanchi

Photograph
Email madaman2@nospam594cd0e4382f9.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 18 Transportation Building

Lab Assistants

Inventor/PDL Lab Assistants

Abhishek Bada

Photograph
Email bada2@nospam594cd0e43b12d.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Katherine Biggs

Photograph
Email kkbiggs2@nospam594cd0e43bc4c.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Michael Kim

Photograph
Email mdkim2@nospam594cd0e43c89f.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Sophie Lanser

Photograph
Email slanser2@nospam594cd0e43d4b1.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Joseph Lund

Photograph
Email jdlund2@nospam594cd0e43e08a.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

David Mason

Photograph
Email domason2@nospam594cd0e43ebdc.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Trevor Price

Photograph
Email thprice3@nospam594cd0e43f7aa.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Rachel Rong

Photograph
Email xrong3@nospam594cd0e440776.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Erik Salinas

Photograph
Email esalins2@nospam594cd0e4413d3.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam594cd0e441f9e.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Revit Lab Assistants

Michael Baumgartner

Email mcbaumg2@nospam594cd0e444ba2.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Amanda S Darmosaputro

Photograph
Email adarmo2@nospam594cd0e44578e.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Antonio Domel

Photograph
Email adomel2@nospam594cd0e446432.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Timothy Herzog

Email therzog2@nospam594cd0e446a3c.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Xiaohan Shao

Photograph
Email xshao4@nospam594cd0e4476e7.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Alexandra Zach

Email zach2@nospam594cd0e449447.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Teaching Assistants

Aishwarya Anandan

Photograph
Email aananda2@nospam594cd0e44caf9.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Baigalmaa Batmunkh

Photograph
Email batmunk2@nospam594cd0e44d713.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 14 Transpotation Building

Sagnik Das

Photograph
Email sdas18@nospam594cd0e44e316.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 21 Transpotation Building

Kaushik Krishnan

Photograph
Email kkrishn3@nospam594cd0e44f55f.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 10 Transpotation Building

Ameet Mathew

Photograph
Email amathew7@nospam594cd0e4512c9.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 414 Transportation Building

Ziying Xiang

Photograph
Email zxiang3@nospam594cd0e451edd.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 414 Transportation Building

Jennifer Zablotny

Photograph
Email zablotn2@nospam594cd0e4539a8.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building