People

Director

James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam5a68200d2e23f.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Head Teaching Assistant

Likhith Madamanchi

Photograph
Email madaman2@nospam5a68200d30e34.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 18 Transportation Building

Lab Assistants

Inventor/PDL Lab Assistants

Abhishek Bada

Photograph
Email bada2@nospam5a68200d3377e.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Katherine Biggs

Photograph
Email kkbiggs2@nospam5a68200d351a2.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Michael Kim

Photograph
Email mdkim2@nospam5a68200d36b1c.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Sophie Lanser

Photograph
Email slanser2@nospam5a68200d385fd.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Joseph Lund

Photograph
Email jdlund2@nospam5a68200d3a0b4.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

David Mason

Photograph
Email domason2@nospam5a68200d3bb61.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Trevor Price

Photograph
Email thprice3@nospam5a68200d3d4d1.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Rachel Rong

Photograph
Email xrong3@nospam5a68200d3ef00.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Erik Salinas

Photograph
Email esalins2@nospam5a68200d3f8ab.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam5a68200d4129c.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Revit Lab Assistants

Michael Baumgartner

Email mcbaumg2@nospam5a68200d425e2.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Amanda S Darmosaputro

Photograph
Email adarmo2@nospam5a68200d44003.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Antonio Domel

Photograph
Email adomel2@nospam5a68200d45af5.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Timothy Herzog

Email therzog2@nospam5a68200d45d15.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Xiaohan Shao

Photograph
Email xshao4@nospam5a68200d46743.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Alexandra Zach

Email zach2@nospam5a68200d46954.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Teaching Assistants

Aishwarya Anandan

Photograph
Email aananda2@nospam5a68200d4995d.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Baigalmaa Batmunkh

Photograph
Email batmunk2@nospam5a68200d4b3ae.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 14 Transpotation Building

Sagnik Das

Photograph
Email sdas18@nospam5a68200d4ce5c.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 21 Transpotation Building

Kaushik Krishnan

Photograph
Email kkrishn3@nospam5a68200d4e88d.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 10 Transpotation Building

Ameet Mathew

Photograph
Email amathew7@nospam5a68200d50201.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 414 Transportation Building

Ziying Xiang

Photograph
Email zxiang3@nospam5a68200d51c76.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 414 Transportation Building

Jennifer Zablotny

Photograph
Email zablotn2@nospam5a68200d5376f.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building