People

Director

James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam5974b69a3c246.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Head Teaching Assistant

Likhith Madamanchi

Photograph
Email madaman2@nospam5974b69a3f43b.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 18 Transportation Building

Lab Assistants

Inventor/PDL Lab Assistants

Abhishek Bada

Photograph
Email bada2@nospam5974b69a44246.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Katherine Biggs

Photograph
Email kkbiggs2@nospam5974b69a45fe1.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Michael Kim

Photograph
Email mdkim2@nospam5974b69a47a6c.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Sophie Lanser

Photograph
Email slanser2@nospam5974b69a48f7c.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Joseph Lund

Photograph
Email jdlund2@nospam5974b69a4a8fc.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

David Mason

Photograph
Email domason2@nospam5974b69a4bc80.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Trevor Price

Photograph
Email thprice3@nospam5974b69a4ceed.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Rachel Rong

Photograph
Email xrong3@nospam5974b69a4e18b.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Erik Salinas

Photograph
Email esalins2@nospam5974b69a4f48c.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam5974b69a50b9b.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Revit Lab Assistants

Michael Baumgartner

Email mcbaumg2@nospam5974b69a53078.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Amanda S Darmosaputro

Photograph
Email adarmo2@nospam5974b69a54382.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Antonio Domel

Photograph
Email adomel2@nospam5974b69a55a43.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Timothy Herzog

Email therzog2@nospam5974b69a55f49.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Xiaohan Shao

Photograph
Email xshao4@nospam5974b69a57212.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Alexandra Zach

Email zach2@nospam5974b69a57718.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Teaching Assistants

Aishwarya Anandan

Photograph
Email aananda2@nospam5974b69a5aac7.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Baigalmaa Batmunkh

Photograph
Email batmunk2@nospam5974b69a5bc87.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 14 Transpotation Building

Sagnik Das

Photograph
Email sdas18@nospam5974b69a5cefd.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 21 Transpotation Building

Kaushik Krishnan

Photograph
Email kkrishn3@nospam5974b69a5e107.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 10 Transpotation Building

Ameet Mathew

Photograph
Email amathew7@nospam5974b69a5f346.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 414 Transportation Building

Ziying Xiang

Photograph
Email zxiang3@nospam5974b69a604d3.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 414 Transportation Building

Jennifer Zablotny

Photograph
Email zablotn2@nospam5974b69a617f4.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building