People

Director

James Michael Leake

Photograph
Email jmleake@nospam599d8398785fd.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Head Teaching Assistant

Likhith Madamanchi

Photograph
Email madaman2@nospam599d83987a5d8.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 18 Transportation Building

Lab Assistants

Inventor/PDL Lab Assistants

Abhishek Bada

Photograph
Email bada2@nospam599d83987d5aa.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Katherine Biggs

Photograph
Email kkbiggs2@nospam599d83987e1b1.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Michael Kim

Photograph
Email mdkim2@nospam599d83987ee50.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Sophie Lanser

Photograph
Email slanser2@nospam599d83987faab.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Joseph Lund

Photograph
Email jdlund2@nospam599d839880722.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

David Mason

Photograph
Email domason2@nospam599d839881511.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Trevor Price

Photograph
Email thprice3@nospam599d839882404.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Rachel Rong

Photograph
Email xrong3@nospam599d8398830cb.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Erik Salinas

Photograph
Email esalins2@nospam599d839883cec.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Chengbin Zhang

Photograph
Email czhan106@nospam599d839884961.illinois.edu
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building/406B8 Engineering Hall

Revit Lab Assistants

Michael Baumgartner

Email mcbaumg2@nospam599d839886585.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Amanda S Darmosaputro

Photograph
Email adarmo2@nospam599d8398871f1.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Antonio Domel

Photograph
Email adomel2@nospam599d839887eba.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Timothy Herzog

Email therzog2@nospam599d8398883a3.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 406B8 Engineering Hall

Xiaohan Shao

Photograph
Email xshao4@nospam599d83988906e.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Alexandra Zach

Email zach2@nospam599d839889550.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Teaching Assistants

Aishwarya Anandan

Photograph
Email aananda2@nospam599d83988b6f9.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building

Baigalmaa Batmunkh

Photograph
Email batmunk2@nospam599d83988c296.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 14 Transpotation Building

Sagnik Das

Photograph
Email sdas18@nospam599d83988ce0c.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 21 Transpotation Building

Kaushik Krishnan

Photograph
Email kkrishn3@nospam599d83988db09.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 10 Transpotation Building

Ameet Mathew

Photograph
Email amathew7@nospam599d83988e6ea.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 414 Transportation Building

Ziying Xiang

Photograph
Email zxiang3@nospam599d83988f23e.illinois.edu
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 414 Transportation Building

Jennifer Zablotny

Photograph
Email zablotn2@nospam599d83988fdbb.illinois.edu
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 207 Transportation Building